Baker's Local News and Updates

Announcing... The 2017 Holland Grill & Grill Dome Demo Days
Come on out and enjoy the day with us as we grill on the famous "No Flare-up" Holland BBQ grill, and enjoy some mouth-watering food. More dates and locations coming soon.

Lincoln Park, MI store

  • Friday, April 28, 9am-3pm
  • Friday, May 19, 9am-3pm
  • Friday, June 16, 9am-3pm

Baker's Ace - Monroe, MI

  • Saturday, April 15, 9am-2pm
  • Saturday, May 27, 9am-2pm
  • Saturday, June 24, 9am-3pm
  • Thursday, August 3, 10am-3pm
  • Friday, August 4, 10am-3pm
  • Saturday, August 5, 10am-3pm

Wauseon, OH Store

  • Wednesday, June 28, 10am-4pm

Also look for us at the Fulton County Fair!

  • Friday, September 1, 1pm-7pm
  • Saturday, September 2, 11am-7pm
  • Sunday, September 3, 1pm-7pm
  • Monday, September 4, 11am-7pm
  • Tuesday, September 5, 4pm-8pm
  • Wednesday, September 6, 4pm-8pm
  • Thursday, September 7, 4pm-8pm


    Sneak peak from another demo day! Follow us on YouTube for more tips, tricks, and videos. Comment and let us know your questions or what you want to see demonstrated.

Demos- Welding, Cutting, Grinding or Grilling

Bryan, OH store
  • Call 419-636-5027 to setup a time for a demo!

Defiance, OH store
  • Call 419-782-7906 to setup a time for a demo!

Lincoln Park, MI store
  • Call 313-383-5690 to setup a time for a demo!

Monroe, MI store
  • Call 734-241-8959 to setup a time for a demo!

Osseo, MI store
  • Call 517-594-5057 to setup a time for a demo!

Wauseon, OH store
  • Call 419-335-2220 to setup a time for a demo!

Tecumseh, MI store
  • Call 517-423-0904 to setup a time for a demo!

HGX Propane Local links you may find helpful:


bakersgas.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.8/5 based on 300 ratings and reviews